• Tue. Dec 6th, 2022

BREAKING: Tinubu declares the APC Presidential Flagbearer after defeating Vice President Osinbajo

The National Leader of the All Progressive Congress, APC, Ahmed Bola Tinubu, has been declared the winner of the Presidential flagbearer of the ruling party in Abuja defeating the current Vice President Professor Yemi Osibanjo.

Sorting shows that Mr Tinubu has over 50 per cent of the votes sorted so far. Other candidates who have gotten significant votes are ex-transport minister Rotimi Amaechi, Vice President Yemi Osinbajo and Senate President Ahmad Lawan.