• Mon. Dec 5th, 2022

Crystal Palace vs Arsenal live stream: How to watch on TV channels, live online and kick-off time

Crystal Palace vs Arsenal live stream: Arsenal will travel to take on Crystal Palace in one of their prestigious stadiums, Selhurst Park stadium to slug it out the official opening of the new Premier League campaign 2022/2023 season match.

No doubt Chelsea has been enjoying a very good performances so far in the last Premier League friendly club matches where the defeats Nurnberg, Everton, Orlando City, Chelsea and Sevilla in all their friendly match.

The most fantastic performances of the pre-season matches that Mikel Arteta’s squad did very well was the game against Sevilla which ended 6-0. A hattrick from new signing Gabriel Jesus, a double from Bukayo Saka and a goal from Eddie Nketiah saw Arsenal win the Emirates Cup.

Gabriel Jesus has been in especially good form in pre-season, scoring seven goals in just five games. Arsenal will be hoping the Brazilian, along with his teammates, can get Arsenal off to a winning start for the new season.

Here’s all the details you need to watch the game:

CRY vs ARS: Preview Matches, Probably Lineups, Team News, and Prediction

Global Kick-Off Times

Selhurst Park.
United Kingdom
8pm BST (Evening of 5th August)

United Arab Emirates
11pm GST (Evening of 5th August)

United States of America
3pm EDT (Afternoon of 5th August)

12pm PDT (Afternoon of 5th August)

India
12:30am IST (Morning of 6th August)

TV Channels/Live Streaming

The match will be shown live on Sky Sports in the UK.

In the United States of America, USA, the match will be shown on USA Network, Universo, FuboTV, Peacock Premium and NBC Sports.