Both Ghana and Uruguay are attempting to advance to the knockout stages. A win for Ghana in their Group H clash on Friday will suffice, while a draw will suffice if South Korea fails to beat Portugal.

Uruguay must win here, but they also need South Korea to make a mistake if they are to advance.

Here’s how to watch it on TV or live stream.

Where is Ghana vs. Uruguay taking place?

Stadium: Al-Janoub Stadium, Al-Wakrah, Qatar
Friday, December 2nd
Time of kick-off: 15:00 GMT / 10:00 ET / 07:00 PT

What channel is Ghana vs. Uruguay playing on?
Where can you watch Ghana vs. Uruguay on television in the United Kingdom?

BBC iPlayer BBC One.

In the United States and Canada, where can you watch Ghana vs. Uruguay on television?

FS1 (US) (US)
fuboTV (Telemundo) (US)
FC SiriusXM (US)
Premium Peacock (US)
UFORIA (US) (US)
Sling Blue (United States) TSN2 (Canada) RDS 2 (Canada)

Where can you watch the highlights of Ghana vs. Uruguay?

YouTube Channel of FIFA.

By admin