South Korea and Ghana are battling for a surprise qualification spot from Group H after Uruguay dropped points in the first round of matches.

Portugal leads the group with three points, with South Korea and Uruguay tied for second place with one point each. Ghana is still in with a chance after pushing Portugal to the limit but coming away empty-handed.

Here’s how to watch and live stream South Korea vs Ghana.

Where to watch Club America vs Chelsea live streaming -Live streaming, TV channels Portugal, Croatia, and Netherlands live

Where is the match between South Korea and Ghana taking place?

Education City Stadium is located in Doha, Qatar.
Date: Monday, November 28th
13:00 GMT / 08:00 ET / 05:00 PT

What channel is the match between South Korea and Ghana on?

On which channel can you watch South Korea vs. Ghana in the United Kingdom?

One BBC
The BBC iPlayer

In the United States and Canada, where can you watch South Korea vs. Ghana on television?

FOX (US) (US)
Telemundo (US) (US)
fuboTV (US) (US)
FC SiriusXM (US)
Premium Peacock (US)
Vidgo (US) (US)
Blue Sling (US)
TSN (Canada) CTV (Canada) RDS (Canada)

By admin