• Tue. Aug 16th, 2022

Live Update: Watch Chelsea vs Brighton live streaming

Byadmin

Dec 29, 2021 , ,

Chelsea vs Brighton live streaming: Chelsea will take on Brighton at Stamford Bridge with a kick-off 20:30 hrs BST (8:30 p.m. local time).

Chelsea Boss, Thomas Tuchel’s side ended their Boxing Day after coming from behind to claim a 3-1 win over Aston Villa.

Meanwhile, Brighton, they were also victorious. Graham Potter’s men saw off Brentford by two goals to nil at the Amex.

Here are all the details that you need to tune into Chelsea vs Brighton on Wednesday 29 December, 2021.

United Kingdom, UK

Kick-off gets underway at 19:30 UK time.

Chelsea vs Brighton: How to Watch/Live Stream | Premier League

United States of America

  • Eastern time: 14:30 EST
  • Pacific time: 11:30 PST

How to Watch Chelsea vs Brighton

For the UK fans, the game will available to watch live on Amazon Prime.

The USA, US, can view the English Premier League clash on NBCSN.