!-- Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Analytics -->

Watch Everton vs Liverpool Live Stream

Everton welcome Liverpool at home as they slug it out at Goodison Park stadium.

No doubt, the match will be a toughed match to watch based on both teams performance in their last matches.

But, at it is now, Liverpool will definitely defeats Everton as a result of embarrassment of goals getting from Aston Villa 7-0.

What time does Everton vs Liverpool kick-off

The Premier League fixture between Everton and Liverpool will kick off at Goodison Park, Liverpool on Saturday 17 October 2020 at the local time of 13:30 (BST).

That’s 14:30 in Spain, 08:30 in New York, 05:30 in Los Angeles and 16:30 in Qatar.

Find out what time Everton vs Liverpool kicks off wherever you are in the world.

Nigeria: 12:30 pm.

How can I watch Chelsea vs Liverpool?

In Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States and Qatar the following television channels and online services will be broadcasting Everton vs Liverpool:

Spain: DAZN

UK: SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Main Event, BBC Radio 5 Live, Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Ultra HD

USA: Peacock

Qatar: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 2, beIN Sports HD 1, Mobrodo, Canal+++,

Nigeria: DSTV, GOTV, Startimes, Now TV, Flashscore online, AIT, Brilla FM, etc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: